Airstream unrestored

We always have a selection of different unrestored Airstream models on site.

Together with our partners in the USA, we are looking for the best currently available Airstream trailers and import them into the EU. If you already have specific ideas, we can also find specific models for you. And all that without risk. You order - we deliver. You pay when the trailer meets your requirements.

Offers:

If owning an American style icon is not to remain a dream, contact us.

We will find the optimal solution for you!

Airstream TradeWind caravan

Customer opinions:

personable, competent and professional, simply great!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Johann Ratschan

I am currently struggling with the restoration of my Airstream caravan. No matter what I ask, I always get a quick and competent answer and, above all, valuable tips for me. Absolutely great. I'm really glad that such professional and personable craftsmen still exist.
Really recommendable ... ....

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thomas Stuhr

Super nice and honest advice, takes into account the individual wishes without knocking out the best or most expensive price. You can tell that Mr. Koberger does his "job" with absolute passion. He has a real idea of ​​the various trades (electrics, carpentry, etc.) or he brings otherwise competent people on board (e.g. locking the side flap). We felt "in good hands" with him. We are totally happy with our Airstream - a real gem! Many thanks to Austria, dear Mr. Koberger! Warm greetings from the Silberlilly team from the Breisgau-Hochschwarzwald.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Oliver feed

All models can be converted to operate on EU roads prior to sale. The axles are exchanged, whereby only branded products from Knott and Alko are used. The electronic braking systems commonly used in the USA will be removed and an overrun brake will be installed.

If the conversion is ordered at the time of purchase, you should calculate a conversion time of 8-12 weeks so that the vintage trailer is ready for use in good time.

Call us

Airstream unrestauriert

Wir haben immer eine Auswahl unterschiedlicher unrestaurierter Airstream Modelle vor Ort.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern in den USA suchen wir die besten aktuell verfügbaren Airstream Trailer und importieren sie in die EU. Sollten Sie schon konkrete Vorstellungen haben, können auch ganz bestimmte Modelle für Sie ausfindig gemacht werden. Und das ganz ohne Risiko. Sie bestellen – Wir liefern. Sie bezahlen, wenn der Trailer Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Angebote:

Wenn eine der Besitz einer amerikanischen Stilikone kein Traum bleiben soll, kontaktieren Sie uns.

Wir finden die optimale Lösung für Sie!

Airstream TradeWind Wohnwagen

Kunden Meinungen:

Ich kämpfe gerade mit der Restauration meines Airstream Wohnwagens. Egal was ich frage, ich bekomme immer eine schnelle und kompetente Antwort und vor allem für mich wertvolle Tipps. Absolut spitze. Bin echt froh das es solche professionellen und sympathischen Handwerker noch gibt.
Wirklich empfehlenswert...….

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thomas Stuhr

Supernette und ehrliche Beratung, geht auf die individuellen Wünsche ein, ohne dabei den besten bzw. teuersten Preis herauszuschlagen. Man merkt, dass Herr Koberger mit absoluter Passion seinen "Job" macht. Er hat von den unterschiedlichen Gewerken (Elektrik, Schreinerei etc.) echt Ahnung oder holt sich ansonsten kompetente Leute mit an Bord (z.B. Verriegelung Seitenklappe). Haben uns sehr gut bei ihm "aufgehoben" gefühlt. Sind total glücklich über unseren Airstream - ein echtes Schmuckstück!!! Besten Dank nach Österreich, Lieber Herr Koberger! Es grüßt herzlich das Silberlilly-Team aus dem Breisgau-Hochschwarzwald.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Oliver Zulauf

sympathisch, kompetent und profesionell, einfach top!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Johann Ratschan

Alle Modelle können vor dem Verkauf für den Betrieb auf den Straßen der EU umgerüstet werden. Dabei werden die Achsen getauscht, wobei hier ausschließlich Markenprodukte von Knott und Alko Verwendung finden. Die in den USA gebräuchlichen elektronischen Bremssystem werden entfernt und eine Auflaufbremse installiert.

Wird die Umrüstung beim Kauf beauftragt, sollten Sie eine Umbauzeit von 8-12 Wochen kalkulieren, damit der Vintage Trailer zeitgerecht einsatzbereit ist.

Anrufen