Airstream caravans and event vehicles - rental | Sale | modification

Airstream Safari Mobile Stage After Sunset 5-1

Why an air streamer as a caravan or event trailer?

A Airstream is not just any caravan, it represents the American Dream in shiny aluminum.

This can also be seen in the fact that 80% of the "silver twinkies" ever built, as they are often jokingly called in the USA, are still on the roads of the world.

Air Stream News:

Our services:

Rent an Airstream Mobile Stage event trailer

Rent

We create attention!

Use our extensive range of event vehicles for the presentation of your products.

Airstream Tiny Home Buy Selling Caravan Mirror polished aluminum restored right side

Buy

We import and sell vintage airstreams.

Whether in the original condition or with a modification according to your specifications.

Airstream Safari Mobile Stage After Sunset

Restoration | modification

No challenge is too big for us!

We offer conversions in all variants - whether a mobile stage or an Airstream as a tiny house. We manufacture individually for you!

Promotion trailer rental - Use our event vehicles in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

The style icon of the 70s is still not a discontinued model, but is fully in line with today's vintage trend. Unlike in the past, their preferred habitat are not trailer parks and dusty desert parking lots. These rare contemporary witnesses are now too valuable for that.

But not only on the streets of the world, especially in Austria, Germany and Switzerland, you pull as reflective Event mobile or Caravan everyone's attention. Whether at a trade fair, Sale Tour, company party, wedding, as a food trailer, glamping or photo shoot, with one of our trailers a radiant appearance is guaranteed.

Especially in Europe they are used in exhibition halls, event locations and event areas of all kinds. You too can use the wow effect that these rare pieces of jewelery trigger for yourselves Events and steal the show from the competition.

Shine at your next event with an eye-catcher in high-gloss aluminum designed by us. Design your individual branding or let us do it so that you are free for your customers.

Customer opinions:

Great trailer. Very pleasant and friendly advice. No problems at all with the implementation. Overall, great service with a great product.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Oliver Krammer

A dream.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Clemens Berndorff

We are absolutely happy and very satisfied with our new Airstreamer bar, which was individually expanded according to our wishes. "Tom's Vintage Trailer GmbH" convinced us with its competence and after a tour of his company, it was clear to us that it was the right decision to hire him! Tom turned the completely burnt out trailer into a real eye-catcher and the interior was also implemented to a high quality. The communication was always uncomplicated and unproblematic, the advice was extremely friendly and the cooperation was perfect. Glad we came across such a professional handyman !! In summary, simply a great service with a mega-moderate end product! In any case, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Linda Restaurateur

Buy a vintage trailer - become an air streamer too!

Choose the model that best suits your needs from our current range! If your desired model is not there, Contact us! We will then buy and import a model specifically for you in the USA. We take care of all formalities and assume the full risk for purchasing, transport and import.

Trailer restoration / conversion - we manufacture individually for you!

Whether food, promotion or roadshow trailer, with us you have a competent partner for the implementation of your project. As the first company of this kind in Austria and in the Bavarian region, we offer an all-in-one service modification, Hire and Sales.

Our renovation projects are planned in detail in advance, visualized on request and implemented in a commercial manner. Your custom-made trailer will then be ready for use within 8 to 20 weeks. The conversion time depends largely on the volume of the changes commissioned. On request, for example, the chassis can be rebuilt and hot-dip galvanized. As a result, maximum permissible total weights of up to 3500 kg can be achieved. This is particularly recommended for food trailers due to the high-quality and therefore heavy interior fittings.

Airstream caravans and event vehicles - rental | Sale | Conversion 1

Why a vintage trailer can also be seen as an investment.

The caravan is a rare classic that is continuously increasing in value. Its extraordinary design conveys a feeling of freedom from the very first sight, it perfectly reflects the individual lifestyle. Converted caravans bring joy, in the spirit of its founder Wally Byam:

"Keep your eyes on the stars, and the stars in your eyes ..."

Your Tom's Vintage Trailers Team

Your competent partner for sales and rentals in Austria, Germany and Switzerland.

Credentials:

curana logo
Tourism academy logo
Shape the time
Greentube logo
Loreal Men Expert
MOROTAI_Logo_lettering_white
Novomatic logo
Rampspace logo

DOCLX
Red Bull logo
Airstream caravans and event vehicles - rental | Sale | Conversion 2
switchstudio
Adidas
Heart and soul logo
Airstream caravans and event vehicles - rental | Sale | Conversion 3
Call us

Airstream Wohnwagen und Eventmobile – Vermietung | Verkauf | Umbau

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner für den Verkauf und die Vermietung von Airstreams in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz.

Was ist ein Airstream? Es handelt sich dabei nicht einfach um einen gewöhnlichen Wohnwagen, sondern vielmehr um die Verkörperung des amerikanischen Traums im glänzenden Aluminium.

Werden Airstreams noch gebaut? Ja, die Qualität der Vintage-Trailer ist außergewöhnlich, und dies zeigt sich auch daran, dass 80 Prozent dieser „silbernen Twinkies“, wie sie in den USA oft scherzhaft genannt werden, nach wie vor auf den Straßen weltweit unterwegs sind.

Unsere Services:

Promotiontrailer Mieten – Nutzen Sie unsere eintigartigen Eventmobile in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Die Stilikone der 70er ist noch immer kein Auslaufmodell, sondern liegt voll im Vintage-Trend der heutigen Zeit. Ihr bevorzugtes Habitat sind im Gegensatz zu früher nicht Trailerparks und staubige Wüstenparkplätze. Dafür sind diese seltenen Zeitzeugen mittlerweile zu wertvoll.

Doch nicht nur auf den Straßen der Welt, ganz besonders in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz, ziehen Sie als spiegelnden Eventmobile oder Wohnwagen alle Blicke auf sich. Ob Messeauftritt, Promotion Tour, Firmenfeier, Hochzeit, als Foodtrailer, beim Glamping oder Fotoshooting, mit einem unserer Trailer ist ein strahlender Auftritt garantiert.

Gerade in Europa sind ihr Einsatzgebiet Messehallen, Event-Locations, und Veranstaltungsgelände jeder Art. Nutzen auch Sie den Wow-Effekt, den diese seltenen Schmuckstücke auslösen, für Ihr Event und stehlen Sie der Konkurrenz die Show.

Glänzen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Event mit einem von uns für Sie ausgestalteten Blickfang in Hochglanz-Aluminium. Designen Sie Ihr individuelles Branding oder lassen Sie das von uns erledigen, damit Sie frei für Ihre Kunden sind.

Airstream Mobile Stage Eventtrailer mieten

Wir schaffen Aufmerksamkeit!

Nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches Angebot an Eventmobilen für die Präsentation ihrer Produkte.

Vintage Trailer kaufen – Werden auch Sie zum Airstreamer!

Wählen Sie das für Ihre Bedürfnisse am besten geeignete Modell aus unserem aktuellen Angebot! Sollte Ihr Wunschmodell nicht dabei sein, kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir werden dann ein entsprechendes Modell speziell für Sie in den USA kaufen und importieren. Wir kümmern uns um alle Formalitäten und übernehmen das volle Risiko für Einkauf, Transport und Import.

Airstream Tiny Home Kaufen Verkauf Wohnwagen Hochglanz poliert Aluminium restauriert rechte Seite

Wir importieren und verkaufen vintage Airstreams.

Ob im Originalzustand oder mit Umbau nach ihren Vorgaben.

Trailer Restauration / Umbau – Wir fertigen individuell für Sie!

Ob Food-, Promotion- oder Roadshow- Trailer, mit uns haben Sie einen kompetenten Partner bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekts. Als erstes Unternehmen dieser Art in Österreich und im bayrischen Raum bieten wir einen All-in-One Service mit Umbau, Vermietung und Verkauf.

Unsere Umbauprojekte werden vorab im Detail geplant, auf Wunsch visualisiert und gewerbetauglich umgesetzt. Innerhalb 8 bis 20 Wochen ist Ihr individuell gefertigter Trailer dann einsatzbereit. Die Umbauzeit ist maßgeblich vom Volumen der beauftragten Änderungen abhängig. Auf Wunsch kann zum Beispiel das Chassis neu angefertigt und feuerverzinkt werden. Dadurch sind höchst zulässige Gesamtgewichte bis 3500 kg realisierbar. Besonders bei Foodtrailern ist das aufgrund der hochwertigen und dadurch auch schweren Innenausstattung sehr empfehlenswert.

Airstream Safari Mobile Stage After Sunset

Keine Herausforderung ist uns zu groß!

Wir bieten Umbauten in allen Varianten – Ob Mobile Bühne oder als Tiny House. Wir fertigen individuell für Sie!

Kunden Meinungen:

First of all, I am delighted with the professionalism of Thomas and his wife, who brought the Airstream to our conference European Collaboration Summit, 22-24 May 2023 in Dusseldorf. We used the Airstream as the main stage in the Expo hall for panel discussions, lectures, as well as for a music band and party. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Elena Kovacevic

Wir haben den Airstream für ein Event in Berlin gemietet. Der Service und die Betreuung durch Thomas waren großartig. Vom Branding über die Ausstattung bis hin zum Tipp in Sachen Parkplatz hat er uns unterstützt.
Und der Airstream ist ein wahrer Hingucker!
Vielen Dank noch einmal für die tolle Zusammenarbeit!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Anne Dohmeyer

sympathisch, kompetent und profesionell, einfach top!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Johann Ratschan

Airstream Wohnwagen und Eventmobile - Vermietung | Verkauf | Umbau 1

Warum ein Airstream Caravan auch als Investment zu sehen ist.

Der Wohnwagen ist ein rarer Klassiker, der seinen Wert kontinuierlich steigert. Sein außergewöhnliches Design vermittelt schon beim ersten Anblick ein Gefühl der Freiheit, er spiegelt den individuellen Lifestyle perfekt wieder. Umgebaute Wohnwagen bereiten Freude, ganz im Sinne ihres Gründers Wally Byam:

„Keep your eyes on the stars, and the stars in your eyes …“

Ihr Tom’s Vintage Trailers Team

Ihr kompetenter Partner für Verkauf und Vermietung von Airstreams in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz.

Referenzen:

curana-Logo
Tourismus Akademie Logo
Airstream Wohnwagen und Eventmobile - Vermietung | Verkauf | Umbau 2
Die Zeit Gestalten
Greentube Logo
Airstream Wohnwagen und Eventmobile - Vermietung | Verkauf | Umbau 3
Loreal Men Expert
MOROTAI_Logo_Schriftzug_weiß
Novomatic Logo
Rampspace Logo
Airstream Wohnwagen und Eventmobile - Vermietung | Verkauf | Umbau 4

DOCLX
Red-Bull-Logo
Airstream Wohnwagen und Eventmobile - Vermietung | Verkauf | Umbau 5
Switch Studio
Adidas
Herzblut Logo
Airstream Wohnwagen und Eventmobile - Vermietung | Verkauf | Umbau 6
Airstream Wohnwagen und Eventmobile - Vermietung | Verkauf | Umbau 7
Anrufen